[google-translator]

Governance Bodies

GOVERNANCE BODIES

As a foundation, IBON International is governed by a Board of Trustees elected by its general membership meeting. Its officers include a Chairperson, a Vice Chairperson, a Treasurer, a Secretary, and an Executive Director.

IBON International’s regular and day-to-day operations are managed by a Management Committee, which is composed of the Executive Director, the department/program heads, the Treasurer, and other members of the BOT who are in the regular staff.

Board of Trustees

RevMalcolmDamon
Rev. Malcolm Damon Chairperson - South Africa, Economic Justice Network
Sarojeni-V.-Rengam
Sarojeni V. Rengam Vice-Chairperson - Malaysia, Pesticide Action Network Asia Pacific
Atty.-Edwin-de-la-Cruz
Atty. Edwin de la Cruz Secretary - Philippines, National Union of People's Lawyer
Prof.-Roland-Simbula
Prof. Roland Simbula Treasurer - Phillipines, Center for people Empowerment and Governance
Demba-Moussa-Dembele
Demba Moussa Dembele Member - Senegal, Africaine de Recherche et de Coopération pour l’Appui au Développement Endogène
Roselynn-Musa
Roselynn Musa Member - Kenya, Agenda for Change
Beverly-Longid
Beverly Longid Member - Philippines, International Indigenous Peoples Movement for Self-Determination and Liberation
Sylvia-Flores-Mallari
Sylvia Flores Mallari Philippines - Kilusang Magbubukid ng Pilipinas
Amirah-Ali-Lidasan
Amirah Ali Lidasan Member - Philippines, Moro christian alliance

Management Committee

Amy Padilla
Executive Director
apadilla@iboninternational.org

Antonio Tujan Jr.
Director Emeritus
atujan@iboninternational.org

Jennifer del Rosario-Malonzo
Policy, Communications
and Training Team Head

jmalonzo@iboninternational.org

Lorelei Covero
Programme Manager
lcovero@iboninternational.org

Maria Teresa Dominong
Administrative Unit Head
mtayabas@iboninternational.org

Helen Jimenez
Finance Unit Head
hjimenez@iboninternational.org

Roberto Pinauin
CPDE Executive Secretary
rpinauin@iboninternational.org

Close Menu